Organigram

Presidency

 

Dr. Oliver Schellberg (Chairman)

Flanschenwerk Bebitz GmbH
Lebendorfer Straße 1, 06420 Könnern OT Bebitz
Telephone: [+49] (0)34691 / 40-0
Fax: [+49] (0)34691 / 40 329
E-Mail: O.Schellberg@BEBITZ.de

Roman Hebestreit

Hebestreit Rohrzubehör GmbH
Erfurter Str. 15, 44143 Dortmund
Telephone: [+49] (0)231 / 56 22 03 0
Fax: [+49] (0)231 / 56 22 03 22
E-Mail: info@hebestreit-rohrzubehoer.de

Dipl.-Ing. Günter Langenbach

Langenbach Flanschen GmbH
Industriestraße 10, 57555 Brachbach
Telephone: [+49] (0)2745 / 91070-0
Fax: [+49] (0)2745 / 9107088
E-Mail: G.Langenbach@langenbach-flanschen.de

Managing Director

Frank Harms

Fachvereinigung Stahlflanschen e.V.
Kaiserswerther Straße 137, 40474 Düsseldorf
Telephone: [+49] (0)211 / 4 56 42 47
Fax: [+49] (0)211 / 4 56 42 46
E-Mail: frank.harms@flanschenverband.de

Technical Committee

Dipl.-Ing. Tilo Wagner (Chairman)

Flanschenwerk Bebitz GmbH
Lebendorfer Straße 1, 06420 Bebitz
Telephone: [+49] (0)34691 / 40-30 5/-0
Fax: [+49] (0)34691 / 40 32 9
E-Mail: T.WAGNER@BEBITZ.de

Peter Behrend

Flanschenwerk Bebitz GmbH

Lebendorfer Straße 1, 06420 Bebitz

Telephone: [+49] (0)34691 / 40-0

Fax: [+49] (0)34691 / 40 329

E-Mail: P.BEHREND@BEBITZ.de

Roman Hebestreit

Hebestreit Rohrzubehör GmbH

Erfurter Straße 15, 44143 Dortmund

Telephone: [+49] (0)231 / 562203-13

Fax: [+49] (0)231 / 562203-22

E-Mail: Info@Hebestreit-Rohrzubehoer.de

Dr.-Ing. Markus Mohr

SOYKA GmbH Rohrverbindungen

Am Gartenkamp 56, 44807 Bochum

Telephone: [+49] (0)234 / 90 38 3-15/-0

Fax: [+49] (0)234 / 90 38 35 5

E-Mail: mohr@soyka.de

Uwe Schulze

AFS Fittings Service Achim GmbH & Co.KG
Hainkämpe 15
28832 Achim
Deutschland
Telephone: [+49] (0) 4202 / 76881-10
Fax: [+49] (0) 4202 / 76881-11
E-Mail: info@afs-fittings.de
Homepage: www.afs-fittings.de

Roland Waffenschmidt

Ewald Waffenschmidt GmbH & Co. KG
Otto-Hahn-Straße 6, 57482 Wenden-Hünsborn
Telephone: [+49] (0)2762 / 92 66-16/-0
Fax: [+49] (0)2762 / 92 66 90
E-Mail: roland.waffenschmidt@waffenschmidt.de

Dirk Breyer

Weidenauer Straße 35, 57076 Siegen

Telephone: [+49] (0)271 / 77293-0

Fax: [+49] (0)271 / 7729333

E-Mail: dirk.breyer@kiel-flanschen.de

Dipl.-Ing. Günter Langenbach

Langenbach Flanschen GmbH

Industriestraße 10, 57555 Brachbach

Telephone: [+49] (0)2745 / 91070-0

Fax: [+49] (0)2745 / 9107088

E-Mail: G.Langenbach@langenbach-flanschen.de

André Piasecki

Wilhelm Geldbach GmbH

Auf der Reihe 2, 45884 Gelsenkirchen

Telephone: [+49] (0)209 / 947636-120

Fax: [+49] (0)209 / 947636-22

E-Mail: andre.piasecki@geldbach.com

Rumen Stoitschew

Flanschenwerk Bebitz GmbH
Lebendorfer Straße 1, 06420 Könnern OT Bebitz
Telephone: [+49] (0)34691 / 40-383
E-Mail: R.Stoitschew@bebitz.de

Jens Wagener

Ewald Waffenschmidt GmbH & Co. KG
Otto-Hahn-Straße 6, 57482 Wenden-Hünsborn
Telephone: [+49] (0)2762 / 92 66-41/-86
Fax: [+49] (0)2762 / 92 66 90
E-Mail: jens.wagener@waffenschmidt.de